Please give us a button to stop the automatic conversion of beats to scenes. I’ve been waiting for this conversion in a project for over 10 minutes, and all I need is to grab a copy of a document. This is a huge hinderance when we are opening old/finished projects for something random and happens constantly for those of us who were around during beats and have lots of projects.
